2019 Mini Sessions

sarahkarnas-schiele-family-288.jpg

Booking is now open!

MINI SESSION DATES:
Summer in the city — August 3 (sold out)
Summer at the creek — August 24 (sold out)
Autumn in the field — September 14 (sold out)
Autumn at the creek — October 5 (sold out)
Autumn in the pines — October 12 (sold out)
Autumn in the leaves — October 19 (sold out)
Winter at the corner house — November 3
Winter at the studio — November 9
Winter at the tree farm — November 23

ALL SESSIONS:
20 minutes
$200
Choice of 10 edited digital images with print release
(Option to purchase additional digital images from online gallery)
$100 non-refundable down payment due with booking


sarahkarnas-mcdaniel-127.jpg

SUMMER IN THE CITY
Saturday, August 3

Urban location in Minneapolis
Please hold Sunday, August 4 as an inclement weather backup

PM: 6:00


antoinette-david-118.jpg

SUMMER AT THE CREEK
Saturday, August 24

Minnehaha Creek in Minneapolis
Please hold Sunday, August 25 as an inclement weather backup

AM: 8:30 | 9:00 | 9:30 | 10:00
PM: 6:00 | 6:30


sarahkarnas-sara-lee-family-292.jpg

AUTUMN IN THE FIELD
Saturday, September 14

Park in Bloomington
Please hold Sunday, September 15 as an inclement weather backup

PM: 5:30 | 6:00 | 6:30 | 7:00


sarahkarnas-fall-mini-092218-627.jpg

AUTUMN AT THE CREEK
Saturday, October 5

Minnehaha Creek in Minneapolis
Please hold Sunday, October 6 as an inclement weather backup

AM: 8:30 | 9:00 | 9:30
PM: 5:00 | 5:30 | 6:00


sarahkarnas-maternity-megan-2019-388.jpg

AUTUMN IN THE PINES
Saturday, October 12

Park in Shoreview
Please hold Sunday, October 13 as an inclement weather backup

PM: 4:00 | 4:30 | 5:00 | 5:30


sarahkarnasmini-100817-86.jpg

AUTUMN IN THE LEAVES
Saturday, October 19

Park in Plymouth/Maple Grove area (TBD)
Please hold Sunday, October 20 as an inclement weather backup

AM: 8:30 | 9:00 | 9:30
PM: 4:30 | 5:00 | 5:30


ae9af50c-e4db-4ebb-b9ff-45fc555559af.jpg

WINTER AT THE CORNER HOUSE
Sunday, November 3

Private home in Minneapolis

PM: 1:30 | 2:00 | 2:30 | 3:00 | 3:30


sarahkarnas-studio-spring2019-1010.jpg

WINTER IN THE STUDIO
Saturday, November 9

Indoor Studio in Minneapolis

AM: 9:00 | 9:30 | 10:00 | 10:30 | 11:00 | 11:30


sarahkarnas-winter2018-178.jpg

WINTER AT THE TREE FARM
Saturday, November 23

Tree Farm in Anoka
Please hold Sunday, November 24 as an inclement weather backup

PM: 2:00 | 2:30 | 3:00 | 3:30 | 4:00